Ingredients

1483977833_tmp_gb-215805-978_px2

Yes! We are proud to inform you that all our products are completely 100% Gluten free!

Category: Ingredients

Not all products of Fortuin are suitable for halal consumption. Please check the ingredient declaration on the package to be sure if a product of Fortuin contains gelatine or not. For more information about gelatine please check ”What are the actual facts about gelatine in candy?”

Category: Ingredients

Not all products of Fortuin are suitable for halal consumption. Please check the ingredient declaration on the package to be sure if a product of Fortuin contains gelatine or not. For more information about gelatine please check ”What are the actual facts about gelatine in candy?”

Category: Ingredients

Gelatine is an animal protein that is used in many products (E.g. Cheese cake, pudding, fruit juices, marmalade, cookies, beer, medicines etc.). For some products of Fortuin this ingredient is necessary for the binding strength of the product. At this moment there are no plant substitutes for gelatine. Vegetarians or people who are affiliated with a particular religion and want to avoid gelatine can always check the ingredient declaration at the back of the package.

Category: Ingredients

Have another question? Then you most certainly don’t mind pressing here! We will review your question and respond to it, as soon as we can. Thanks for your patience!